DPL Point Table 2015-16 With Last Update

Dhaka premier league DPL point table 2015-16

DPL point table 2015-16: The ongoing Dhaka premier league DPL power by Marcel Walton fifth round finished on Tuesday. In a total 12 top clubs was participated Dhaka premier league DPL.  This time Dhaka premier league played two layers. The top six teams on  DPL point table 2015-16  has participate the next round namely super League.  All teams played each other …

Read More »

Dpl Super League schedule and fixture 2015-16

Dhaka Premier League (DPL)

DPL super league schedule and fixture 2015-16: Cricket Committee of Dhaka Metropolis (CCDM) has announced of the Dhaka premier league DPL (super league) schedule and fixture. first three matches. Super league round starts 12 June, 2016. Dhaka premier league DPL (super round) every match will be reserve day. The CCDM secretary Rakib Hasan confirmed the news. The top 6 teams …

Read More »

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand Schedule, Squad 2016-17 Series

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand schedule, fixture 2016-17 series: Bangladesh cricket team will tour  New Zealand at the end of this year. In a press release, New Zealand Cricket ( NC ) has confirmed the information. Bangladesh cricket board BCB announced the series schedule, fixture and timetable on Friday 27.05.2016. The series will start 26 December in one day internationals match …

Read More »

Tamim Iqbal First Bangladeshi Player To Get 6000 Runs List A Career

tamim iqbal get 6000 runs list a career

Tamim first Bangladeshi player to get 6ooo runs list a career: Bangladesh National cricket team dashing opening batsman Tamim Iqbal required 38 rushes to score 6000 List A continues running as the principle Bangladeshi before the start of the match between Abahani Limited vs Gazi Group Cricketers at BKSP-3 in the eighth round of the Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League …

Read More »

KKR Vs SRH: match 55 SRH Beat KKR By 22 Runs

KKR vs SRH Match 55 SRH beat KKR 22 runs: Bangladeshi all-rounder Shakib’s KKR booked a hole within the 4-team play-off round of the Indian IPL with a 22-run wins contrary to Mustafizur Rahman’s Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Sunday. Kolkata Knight Rider preserves the third opening after the critical round collecting 16 variables from 14 fits …

Read More »

Bangladesh Cricket Team Asia Cup And T20 World Cup Squad

team bd squad

Bangladesh Cricket Team Asia Cup And T20 World Cup Squad Bangladesh cricket board B.C.B today 03.02.2016 announced  the final member squad for Asia cup and T20 world cup. Masrafe Bin Mortaza will lead the Tigers’ and world No.1 all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan assist him as vice captain. BCB selectors Faruk Ahmed said during a press conference at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in …

Read More »

Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe T20 2016 Schedule And Squad

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 live cricket score

Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe T20 2016 Ticket, Schedule And Squad Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe T20 2016 Schedule And Squad: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 series held to be 15th January, 2016 and finish 22 January, 2016. All match play only one venue Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium.   Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20 2016 Squad Bangladesh squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (Capt), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib …

Read More »

Shakib Al Hasan Again Play KKR 2016 Edition


Shakib Al Hasan Again Play To Kotkata 2016 Edition Shakib Al Hasan Again Play KKR 2016 Edition: Bangladeshi all rounder Shakib Al Hasan again plays to Kolkata Knight Riders 2016 edition and it is 5th time t0 play Indian Premiere League (IPL). Bangladeshi  all rounder Shakib Al Hasan has been playing for KKR since 2011 and in this 9th season …

Read More »