Barisal Bulls player list 2016 | BPL 4th seasons

Barisal Bulls player list BPL 4: Barisal Bull is the runner up of the last BPL T20 2015. BPL 2016 4th season Barisal Bull make a strong team. Mushfiqur Rahim captain of Barisal Bulls BPL 2016. Barisal Bulls foreign collection is well. They collect some quality player like Dilshan Munaweera and Carlos Brathwaite. Barisal Bulls player list local as well good. Mushfiqur Rahim, Shamsur Rahman, Shahriar Nafees they have their batting line. Abu Haider Rony, Kamrul Islam Rabbi and Taijul Islam their bowler line.

Barisal Bulls player list 2016
Barisal Bulls player list 2016

Barisal Bulls player list BPL 4 season ( foreign player): Dilshan Munaweera, Carlos Brathwaite and Josh Cobb.

BPL 2016 player list Barisal Bulls (local player list) : Mushfiqur Rahim, Shahriar Nafees, Al-Amin Hossain, Taijul Islam, Rumman Raees Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shamsur Rahman, Abu Haider, Nadif Chowdhury, Mahedi Hasan, Monir Hossain Khan and Kamrul Islam Rabbi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *